5 NIGHT BERMUDA CRUISE


Leaving From

Cape Liberty - Nj ( Ny Metro )

DayPort
1 Cape Liberty - Nj ( Ny Metro )
2 Cruising
3 Royal Naval Dockyard - Bermuda
4 Royal Naval Dockyard - Bermuda
5 Cruising
6 Cape Liberty - Nj ( Ny Metro )

*Port sequence may vary by sailing date

From ZAR

R18,793 pps

Sailing From Sat, May 10 2025


May 2025
Sat, May 10 2025R18,787.33 per person sharing
Sat, May 24 2025R21,404.98 per person sharing
June 2025
Sat, Jun 07 2025R20,096.16 per person sharing
Sat, Jun 21 2025R23,978.02 per person sharing
July 2025
Sat, Jul 05 2025R26,097.94 per person sharing
Sat, Jul 19 2025R27,941.36 per person sharing
August 2025
Sat, Aug 02 2025R26,356.02 per person sharing
Sat, Aug 16 2025R23,978.02 per person sharing
Sat, Aug 30 2025R20,254.32 per person sharing
September 2025
Sat, Sep 13 2025R20,667.61 per person sharing
Sat, Sep 27 2025R19,358.79 per person sharing
October 2025
Sat, Oct 11 2025R21,736.79 per person sharing

*Single occupancy rates will vary. Fares are a from price and subject to rate of exchange fluctuation.