7 NIGHT PERFECT DAY BAHAMAS CRUISE


Leaving From

Cape Liberty - Nj ( Ny Metro )

DayPort
1 Cape Liberty - Nj ( Ny Metro )
2 Cruising
3 Orlando ( Port Canaveral ) - Fl
4 Perfect Day Cococay - Bahamas
5 Nassau - Bahamas
6 Cruising
7 Cruising
8 Cape Liberty - Nj ( Ny Metro )

*Port sequence may vary by sailing date

From ZAR

R21,273 pps

Sailing From Sun, Nov 17 2024


November 2024
Sun, Nov 17 2024R27,818.55 per person sharing
Sun, Nov 24 2024R31,880.51 per person sharing
December 2024
Sun, Dec 01 2024R24,952.46 per person sharing
Sun, Dec 08 2024R24,697.52 per person sharing
Sun, Dec 15 2024R24,952.46 per person sharing
February 2025
Sun, Feb 16 2025R34,000.72 per person sharing
Sun, Feb 23 2025R26,283.26 per person sharing
March 2025
Sun, Mar 02 2025R23,679.20 per person sharing
Sun, Mar 09 2025R25,147.49 per person sharing
Sun, Mar 16 2025R21,778.61 per person sharing
Sun, Mar 23 2025R22,816.59 per person sharing
Sun, Mar 30 2025R21,253.61 per person sharing
April 2025
Sun, Apr 06 2025R26,971.60 per person sharing
Sun, Apr 13 2025R34,255.66 per person sharing
Sun, Apr 20 2025R30,955.07 per person sharing

*Single occupancy rates will vary. Fares are a from price and subject to rate of exchange fluctuation.