7 NIGHT WESTERN MEDITERRANEAN CRUISE


Leaving From

Rome ( Civitavecchia ) - Italy

DayPort
1 Rome ( Civitavecchia ) - Italy
2 Naples - Italy
3 Cruising
4 Barcelona - Spain
5 Palma De Mallorca - Spain
6 Provence( Marseille ) - France
7 Florence/pisa( Laspezia )italy
8 Rome ( Civitavecchia ) - Italy

*Port sequence may vary by sailing date

From ZAR

R37,457 pps

Sailing From Thu, Jun 20 2024


June 2024
Thu, Jun 20 2024R39,860.20 per person sharing
Thu, Jun 27 2024R42,004.62 per person sharing
July 2024
Thu, Jul 04 2024R44,299.65 per person sharing
Thu, Jul 11 2024R45,909.24 per person sharing
Thu, Jul 18 2024R39,430.80 per person sharing
Thu, Jul 25 2024R44,812.99 per person sharing
August 2024
Thu, Aug 01 2024R44,726.13 per person sharing
Thu, Aug 08 2024R42,463.16 per person sharing
Thu, Aug 15 2024R44,033.78 per person sharing
Thu, Aug 22 2024R43,217.60 per person sharing
Thu, Aug 29 2024R37,423.86 per person sharing
September 2024
Thu, Sep 05 2024R46,890.04 per person sharing
Thu, Sep 12 2024R41,753.87 per person sharing
Thu, Sep 19 2024R70,000.55 per person sharing

*Single occupancy rates will vary. Fares are a from price and subject to rate of exchange fluctuation.