7N ST. THOMAS, ST. KITTS & PUERTO PLATA


Leaving From

Miami - Florida

DayPort
1 Miami - Florida
2 At Sea
3 Puerto Plata - Dominican Rep
4 Charlotte Amalie - St. Thomas
5 Basseterre - St Kitts & Nevis
6 At Sea
7 At Sea
8 Miami - Florida

*Port sequence may vary by sailing date

From ZAR

R19,241 pps

Sailing From Sun, Oct 26 2025


October 2025
Sun, Oct 26 2025R19,879.11 per person sharing
November 2025
Sun, Nov 09 2025R20,491.08 per person sharing
Sun, Nov 23 2025R21,428.06 per person sharing
December 2025
Sun, Dec 07 2025R19,241.78 per person sharing
January 2026
Sun, Jan 04 2026R21,244.34 per person sharing
Sun, Jan 18 2026R21,244.34 per person sharing
February 2026
Sun, Feb 01 2026R21,244.34 per person sharing
Sun, Feb 15 2026R21,244.34 per person sharing
March 2026
Sun, Mar 01 2026R22,144.57 per person sharing
Sun, Mar 15 2026R22,144.57 per person sharing
Sun, Mar 29 2026R22,144.57 per person sharing
April 2026
Sun, Apr 12 2026R21,795.50 per person sharing

*Single occupancy rates will vary. Fares are a from price and subject to rate of exchange fluctuation.