3 NIGHT PERFECT DAY GETAWAY CRUISE


Leaving From

Fort Lauderdale - Florida

DayPort
1 Fort Lauderdale - Florida
2 Cruising
3 Perfect Day Cococay - Bahamas
4 Fort Lauderdale - Florida

*Port sequence may vary by sailing date

From ZAR

R11,108 pps

Sailing From Fri, May 16 2025


May 2025
Fri, May 16 2025R14,205.53 per person sharing
Fri, May 23 2025R17,099.69 per person sharing
Fri, May 30 2025R14,721.68 per person sharing
June 2025
Fri, Jun 06 2025R15,256.27 per person sharing
Fri, Jun 13 2025R15,809.30 per person sharing
Fri, Jun 20 2025R15,514.35 per person sharing
Fri, Jun 27 2025R20,251.93 per person sharing
July 2025
Fri, Jul 04 2025R20,541.71 per person sharing
Fri, Jul 25 2025R17,099.69 per person sharing
August 2025
Fri, Aug 01 2025R16,565.10 per person sharing
Fri, Aug 29 2025R14,721.68 per person sharing
September 2025
Fri, Sep 26 2025R12,546.46 per person sharing
October 2025
Fri, Oct 24 2025R11,104.91 per person sharing

*Single occupancy rates will vary. Fares are a from price and subject to rate of exchange fluctuation.