4 NIGHT BAHAMAS & PERFECT DAY CRUISE


Leaving From

Miami - Florida

DayPort
1Miami - Florida
2Perfect Day Cococay - Bahamas
3Cruising
4Nassau - Bahamas
5Miami - Florida

*Port sequence may vary by sailing date

From ZAR

R9,217 pps

Sailing From Mon, Sep 19 2022


September 2022
Mon, Sep 19 2022R9,698.00 per person sharing
Mon, Sep 26 2022R10,047.00 per person sharing
October 2022
Mon, Oct 03 2022R6,585.00 per person sharing
Mon, Oct 10 2022R6,585.00 per person sharing
Mon, Oct 17 2022R6,411.00 per person sharing
Mon, Oct 24 2022R6,411.00 per person sharing
Mon, Oct 31 2022R6,394.00 per person sharing
November 2022
Mon, Nov 14 2022R6,585.00 per person sharing
Mon, Nov 21 2022R11,292.00 per person sharing
Mon, Nov 28 2022R6,272.00 per person sharing
December 2022
Mon, Dec 12 2022R7,439.00 per person sharing
Mon, Dec 19 2022R9,183.00 per person sharing
January 2023
Mon, Jan 02 2023R9,583.00 per person sharing
March 2023
Mon, Mar 06 2023R8,869.00 per person sharing
Mon, Mar 20 2023R9,217.00 per person sharing

*Single occupancy rates will vary. Fares are a from price and subject to rate of exchange fluctuation.