5 NIGHT EASTERN CARIBBEAN CRUISE


Leaving From

Miami - Florida

DayPort
1 Miami - Florida
2 Nassau - Bahamas
3 Cruising
4 Labadee - Haiti
5 Cruising
6 Miami - Florida

*Port sequence may vary by sailing date

From ZAR

R13,643 pps

Sailing From Sat, Nov 01 2025


November 2025
Sat, Nov 01 2025R16,782.41 per person sharing
Sat, Nov 15 2025R16,307.87 per person sharing
Sat, Nov 29 2025R15,212.77 per person sharing
December 2025
Sat, Dec 13 2025R14,957.24 per person sharing
January 2026
Sat, Jan 24 2026R13,643.12 per person sharing
February 2026
Sat, Feb 07 2026R14,172.42 per person sharing
Sat, Feb 21 2026R14,683.47 per person sharing
March 2026
Sat, Mar 07 2026R18,096.53 per person sharing
Sat, Mar 21 2026R18,096.53 per person sharing
April 2026
Sat, Apr 04 2026R18,881.35 per person sharing
Sat, Apr 18 2026R16,253.11 per person sharing

*Single occupancy rates will vary. Fares are a from price and subject to rate of exchange fluctuation.