7 NIGHT EASTERN CARIBBEAN & PERFECT DAY


Leaving From

Miami - Florida

DayPort
1 Miami - Florida
2 Cruising
3 Cruising
4 Philipsburg - St. Maarten
5 Charlotte Amalie - St. Thomas
6 Cruising
7 Perfect Day Cococay - Bahamas
8 Miami - Florida

*Port sequence may vary by sailing date

From ZAR

R46,332 pps

Sailing From Sat, Nov 08 2025


November 2025
Sat, Nov 08 2025R47,189.49 per person sharing
Sat, Nov 22 2025R53,011.84 per person sharing
December 2025
Sat, Dec 06 2025R46,331.65 per person sharing
January 2026
Sat, Jan 03 2026R52,701.56 per person sharing
Sat, Jan 17 2026R48,795.66 per person sharing
Sat, Jan 31 2026R48,667.89 per person sharing
February 2026
Sat, Feb 14 2026R52,446.03 per person sharing
Sat, Feb 28 2026R49,580.49 per person sharing
March 2026
Sat, Mar 14 2026R50,493.08 per person sharing
Sat, Mar 28 2026R61,042.67 per person sharing
April 2026
Sat, Apr 11 2026R50,493.08 per person sharing
Sat, Apr 25 2026R50,347.07 per person sharing

*Single occupancy rates will vary. Fares are a from price and subject to rate of exchange fluctuation.