7 NT WESTERN CARIBBEAN & PERFECT DAY


Leaving From

Miami - Florida

DayPort
1 Miami - Florida
2 Nassau - Bahamas
3 Perfect Day Cococay - Bahamas
4 Cruising
5 Falmouth - Jamaica
6 Labadee - Haiti
7 Cruising
8 Miami - Florida

*Port sequence may vary by sailing date

From ZAR

R23,641 pps

Sailing From Sun, Nov 16 2025


November 2025
Sun, Nov 16 2025R25,192.15 per person sharing
Sun, Nov 30 2025R23,640.74 per person sharing
December 2025
Sun, Dec 14 2025R30,667.71 per person sharing
January 2026
Sun, Jan 11 2026R26,506.29 per person sharing
Sun, Jan 25 2026R26,761.81 per person sharing
February 2026
Sun, Feb 08 2026R29,371.83 per person sharing
Sun, Feb 22 2026R27,802.17 per person sharing
March 2026
Sun, Mar 08 2026R30,667.71 per person sharing
Sun, Mar 22 2026R31,197.02 per person sharing
April 2026
Sun, Apr 05 2026R36,143.28 per person sharing
Sun, Apr 19 2026R33,277.73 per person sharing

*Single occupancy rates will vary. Fares are a from price and subject to rate of exchange fluctuation.